2010/06/06 - Stavanger, Norway


挪威場的曲目,多了一首Step By Step,希望這首歌,是阿惠提醒自己該減肥的主題曲!!!


Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)

2010/06/06 - Stavanger, Norway
演唱會曲目 Setlist:
Video Introduction
01) For The Lovers
02) Nothing But Love
03) I Look To You
04) My Love Is Your Love
05) It's Not Right But It's Okay
06) Step By Step 1:48 Clip

換裝時間Costume change
* For The Love Of You (Performed by Gary Houston)
* Queen Of The Night (Performed by the Background Singers)

07) Tribute to Michael Jackson
* A Song For You

08) Love Medley
* Saving All My Love For You(開頭依照專輯版演唱)
* Greatest Love Of All
* I Learned From The Best

09) I Love The Lord
10) I Will Always Love You
11) I Wanna Dance With Somebody 4:24 Clip
12) How Will I Know 3:48 Clip
13) I Didn't Know My Own Strength 2:16 Clip | 2:53 Clip
14) Million Dollar Bill

完整演唱會錄音檔:DL 133MB



Popular posts from this blog


All about Whitney

惠妮翻唱經典『Step By Step』