2010/05/10 - Geneva, Switzerland




Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)

2010/05/10 Geneva, Switzerland
演唱會曲目 Setlist:
Video Introduction
01) For The Lovers
02) Nothing But Love
03) I Look To You
04) My Love Is Your Love
05) Step By Step

換裝時間Costume change
* For The Love Of You (Performed by Gary Houston)
* Queen Of The Night (Performed by the Background Singers)

06) Tribute to Michael Jackson
* A Song For You 1:50 Clip | 2:16 Clip

07) Love Medley
* Saving All My Love For You
* Greatest Love Of All
* I Learned From The Best

08) I love The Lord 4:24 Clip
09) I Will Always Love You
10) I Wanna Dance with Somebody
11) How Will I Know
12) I Didn't Know My Own Strength
13) Encore-Million Dollar Bill



Popular posts from this blog


All about Whitney

惠妮翻唱經典『Step By Step』