2010/05/12 - Berlin, Germany




Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)

2010/05/12 - Berlin, Germany
演唱會曲目 Setlist:
Video Introduction
01) For The Lovers 2:59 Clip
02) Nothing But Love
03) I Look To You 1:13 Clip | 6:53 Clip
04) My Love Is Your Love 2:28 Clip
05) Step By Step 3:23 Clip | 5:17 Clip

換裝時間Costume change
* For The Love Of You (Performed by Gary Houston)
* Queen Of The Night (Performed by the Background Singers)

06) Tribute to Michael Jackson
* A Song For You 0:37 Clip
* Never Can Say Goodbye
* The Way You Make Me Feel

07) Love Medley
* Saving All My Love For You SAMLFY/GLOA 3:54 Clip
* Greatest Love Of All
* I Learned From The Best
* Happy Birthday to band member Bashiri Johnson

08) Tribute to Lena Horne
* Stormy Weather 4:26 Clip

09) I love The Lord
10) I Will Always Love You
11) I Wanna Dance with Somebody
12) How Will I Know
13) I Didn't Know My Own Strength
14) Encore-Million Dollar Bil



Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)


Popular posts from this blog


All about Whitney

惠妮翻唱經典『Step By Step』