2010/04/17 - Dublin, Ireland

搭船來到Dublin的惠妮,進行了在The O2 Dublin的首場演出。


Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)

2010/04/17 - Dublin, Ireland
演唱會曲目 Setlist:
01) For The Love
02) Nothing But Love
03) I Look To You
04) My Love Is Your Love
Like I Never Left as a musical interlude
05) It's Not Right But It's Okay 3:02 Clip

換裝時間Costume change
* For The Love Of You (Performed by Gary Houston)
* Queen Of The Night (Performed by the Background Singers)
* Video Montage - One Moment in Time

6) Tribute to Michael Jackson
A Song For You

07) Love Medley
* Saving All My Love For You 1:45 Clip
* All At Once
* Greatest Love Of All
* I Learned From The Best

樂隊介紹The band introduction
08) I love The Lord

09) I Wanna Dance with Somebody 3:00 Clip | 0:47 Clip
10) How Will I Know
11) I Will Always Love You 3:49 Clip | 4:03 Clip | 6:06 Clip
12) Encore – Million Dollar Bill 2:04 Clip

I Will Always Love You萬人大合唱版

I Will Always Love You的小破音,還蠻可惜的耶!!不然唱得算不錯說...



  1. 說不定IWALY的破音可能是因為影片品質的問題~
    期待等更多的上傳影片之後,再來看看這次惠媽的努力的說。不過在聲音上的掌控度,惠媽有表現出來她一場比一場更加專業的水準的說。惠媽加油囉! ^^

  2. Re.Con:


    ps.希望阿惠加油!!!順便把IWALY列入Love Medley一起唱好了,反正惠媽現在也無法完整把單曲唱完,唱得2266的,也難怪小胖的歌迷會覺得小胖唱的比較好....XD



Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog


All about Whitney

惠妮翻唱經典『Step By Step』