2010/04/28 - London, England

Click Images to Enlarge!(所有圖片皆可點圖放大觀看!)



2010/04/28 - London, England
演唱會曲目 Setlist:
01) For The Love 2:32 Clip
02) Nothing But Love 2:34 Clip
03) I Look To You 6:09 Clip | 6:56 Clip
04) My Love Is Your Love 6:36 Clip
05) It's Not Right But It's Okay 3:41 Clip
06) Step By Step 3:10 Clip

換裝時間Costume change
* For The Love Of You (Performed by Gary Houston)
* Queen Of The Night (Performed by the Background Singers)
* Video Montage - One Moment in Time

07) Tribute to Michael Jackson
* A Song For You 9:34 Clip

08) Love Medley
* Saving All My Love For You 1:02 Clip
* Greatest Love Of All 1:51 Clip | 0:39 Clip | 2:23 Clip
* I Learned From The Best 4:33 Clip

09) I Will Always Love You 5:59 Clip | 1:13 Clip | 6:04 Clip

樂隊介紹The band introduction
10) I love The Lord 6:09 Clip

11) I Wanna Dance with Somebody
12) How Will I Know
13) I Didn't Know My Own Strength 2:09 Clip | 2:51 Clip
14) Encore-Million Dollar Bill 3:00 Clip


Whitney Celebrates Her UK Success!

Whitney finished her run of three London O2 dates in fine form – even after having to use a ferry to Ireland during ‘volcano-gate’ – and was presented with a disc for over 500,000 singles and albums from her US Number 1 album ‘I Look To You’ by her label RCA.

Here is a photo of Whitney with the RCA team in London:

Source:The Official Whitney Houston Site


Popular posts from this blog

Sony Legacy and Whitney Houston Estate meeting


Aretha Franklin blasts Dionne Warwick for telling people she was Whitney Houston's godmother: 'She blatantly lied'