提供惠妮新專輯I LOOK TO YOU全專輯30秒試聽

惠媽即將於8/31全球發行的新專輯I LOOK TO YOU,提供了全專輯各30秒的試聽!


曲目完整長度Track listing (total length – 44:27):

1.Million Dollar Bill 3:24
2.Nothin' But Love 3:35
3.Call You Tonight 4:08
4.I Look to You 4:25
5.Like I Never Left 3:49
6.A Song For You 4:11
7.I Didn't Know My Own Strength 3:40
8.Worth It 4:39
9.For the Lovers 4:14
10.I Got You 4:12
11.Salute 4:10



Popular posts from this blog

Aretha Franklin blasts Dionne Warwick for telling people she was Whitney Houston's godmother: 'She blatantly lied'

Sony Legacy and Whitney Houston Estate meeting

FIRST LOOK: Bobbi Kristina Brown’s tragic life story gets turned into TV biopic